Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   569  REVIEWS
January 26, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommended! Extremely professional and service was excellent! The job that I needed doing was assessed and fixed within 2hrs of me contacting. Will definitely be using again for any futu ...

Checkatrade
January 20, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have had a leaking tap for some time. Following recommendation from a neighbour we called Ray who was able to fit us in within a couple of hours. Superb friendly and fast service. Definitely recomm ...

Checkatrade
January 12, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, prompt and efficient, would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service.

Checkatrade
January 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always really helpful and very quick to come out. Smoke alarms playing up one night-new ones fitted the next day! Can’t ask for more!

Checkatrade
January 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work carried promptly and very efficiently and at a competitive price Would highly recommend for Gas and Electric work

Checkatrade
January 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray did a very professional and efficient service on my boiler. Highly recommend him. Would have Ray back for any future jobs. Mrs Reid Heswall

Checkatrade
December 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job super fast very professional and friendly service.

Checkatrade
December 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray was very efficient and a good service all round. Thanks!

Checkatrade
December 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work. Installed new fuse box and removed old. Came back next day to fault find the problem with the upstairs lights. Temporary repair and will come back in the new year to rewire lights.

Checkatrade
December 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray provided a very good, efficient service. He was helpful in advising what was needed and kept me informed on his arrival time to do the job

Checkatrade