Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   552  REVIEWS
November 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray did an electric and gas safety inspection for a house we are purchasing. He was quick with communications and sorted everything out swiftly and hassle-free. Great service.

November 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very prompt response when messaged. Ray came out the following morning and the pipe was fixed straight away. Ray is always helpful with any advice needed - can’t ask for more! Very happy customer!

November 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time , professional and completed the job without problem

October 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray has been doing works for us for more than 4 years and as soon as something need to be fixed, we always contact Ray and he replied the same. If Ray can't come to the job, he will let you guys know. ...

October 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray was brilliant.Reassuring,helpful and very efficient.Would recommend Him highly

October 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called Ray to come service our boiler. Managed to fit me in same day. Very professional service, everything explained clearly. Job well done. First time using Ray, will be back. Many thanks

October 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, sourced parts and completed the work the same day. The quote was very reasonable, worth every penny, I would highly recommend.

October 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray is excellent, professional and reliable. Second time I have used Ray’s services and this time too he didn’t let me down. I cannot recommend him more highly.

October 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work scheduled promptly and completed to an excellent standard.

September 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job booked in within a day of original call. Prompt,pleasant efficient engineer. Time taken on safety measures and explanations.