Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   595  REVIEWS
April 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly, professional and flexible times to suit my schedule. Value for money and very trustworthy.

April 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray visited today and explained the running of my boiler simply to me.

March 15, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time Reliable Knew what they were doing. More than happy to keep using them.

May 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray was brilliant, they were old boilers so not an easy job but he got the job done.

March 10, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My word I am absolutely flabbergasted at how brilliant and super quick RW are! I called with an error code on my Vaillant boiler as I was worried my boiler may be leaking gas and it had just shut down ...

March 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray saved me a lot of money as I was told by others that I needed a new boiler it has been in since 1990 With. A lot of determination to fix it he shopped around for parts and got it working again. I ...

March 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very quick response from Ray, work carried out as promised on time and to excellent standard.

March 22, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My boiler has been in since 1990 and thought I needed a new one but Ray shopped around for parts and fixed it saving me a lot of money.I would recommend him.

March 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ray came round same day and made the repair immediately.

February 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt and courteous service after I stupidly dropped my phone down behind the radiator!

Google